Our Products

    Textile Hangar Systems

    For over 30 years, we have been developing and producing individual solutions made of steel and technical textiles for agriculture, industry and commerce. Our product range extends from self-supporting beam halls to monopitch roof halls and practical tunnel halls.

    Wind Protection Systems ans Doors

    With our windprotection systems and doors made of technical textiles, we create more well-being and comfort for animals and farmers. Whether curtains, roll up doors, sliding doors, folding doors or individual light and ventilation concepts - we find the best solution for every requirement.

    Biogas

    As one of Europe's leading component manufacturers in the biogas sector, we develop textile solutions for biogas plants and tanks. Our double membrane gas storage, tank covers with and without centre support, external gas storage tanks and concrete protection foils are designed, planned and manufactured at our site in Lower Bavaria.

    Smart Solutions

    Together with our customers, we are constantly working on innovative technical, practical solutions. Our Smart Solutions include concepts for calf housing, an intelligent silo cover system, mobile bulk storage walls, ventilation systems and much more.

    Brochure

Unsere Produkte

    Textile Hallensysteme

    Seit über 30 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir individuelle Lösungen aus Stahl und technischen Textilien für Landwirtschaft, Industrie und Gewerbe. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von freitragenden Satteldachhallen, über Pultdachhallen, bis zu praktischen Bogenhallen.

    Windschutz und Tore

    Mit unseren Windschutzsysteme und Tore aus technischen Textilien schaffen wir mehr Wohlbefinden und Komfort für Tiere und Landwirte. Ob Curtains, Rolltore, Schiebetore, Falttore oder individuelle Licht- und Lüftungskonzepte - wir finden für jeden Anspruch die beste Lösung.

    Biogas

    Als einer der europaweit führenden Komponentenhersteller im Bereich Biogas, entwickeln wir textile Lösungen für Biogasspeicher und Lagerbehälter. Unsere Doppelmembrangasspeicher, Behälterabdeckungen mit und ohne Mittelstütze, externe Gasspeicher und Betonschutzfolien werden am Standort in Niederbayern konzipiert, geplant und hergestellt.

    Smart-Solutions

    Zusammen mit unseren Kunden arbeiten wir laufend an innovativen technischen, Lösungen, die praxisnah entwickelt werden. Unsere Smart Solutions umfassen Konzepte zur Kälberhaltung, ein intelligentes Siloabdecksystem, mobile Trennwände, sowie Lüftungssysteme und vieles mehr.

    Broschüre