Halls for the construction industry

    The requirements for halls in the construction industry are as varied as the building projects, which are implemented in a whole range of different areas. Production halls, warehouses, machine halls – every hall solution must meet individual requirements.

    Storage and logistics halls

    Not all building materials are the same. The storage of building materials requires well thought-out, flexible hall systems that are specially tailored to the characteristics of the stored goods. Numerous factors determine the choice for an optimal storage solution:

    General cargo, bulk material or liquid?

    Volume of the product / raw material

    Free-flowing characteristics and abrasiveness

    Pressure conditions and compaction

    Climatic requirements

    Moisture resistance

    Individual storage solutions for the construction industry

    Depending on the nature of the product or raw material, AGROTEL offers individually developed storage concepts that meet the high demands of the construction industry in terms of functionality and cost-effectiveness. Our hall systems are made of high quality technical textiles, ensuring fast construction. This allows us to react to your additional storage needs in the shortest possible time.

    Bulk storage

    AGROTEL bulk storage solutions can be realised as a complete hall system with textile side walls, or as a roofing. In both cases, the possibilities cover tunnel-constructions, double-T girders and lattice girders, which allow large unsupported spans. Depending on the dimensions, the required unloading height and the static requirements, different roof shapes can be realised. Monopitched roofs, saddle roofs or arched roofs are usually mounted on concrete blocks and, if required, completed with partition walls.

    For the flexible management of bulk storage facilities, we also offer mobile bulk walls that can be used as area partitions.

    General cargo storage

    Stackable building materials or products require halls with a large storage volume, maximum space utilisation and systematically thought-out entrances and exits for large machines. Good lighting conditions and a regulated interior climate not only increase storage quality, but also create pleasant working conditions. We pay precise attention to these details when building our saddle roof halls made of technical textiles with a double-T-girder or lattice girder construction made of corrosion-resistant steel. Together with you, we plan the optimal storage hall for your construction business.

    Insulated textile production halls

    A production hall is the heart of a company. Therefore, it must offer exactly the conditions necessary to achieve maximum functionality and economic efficiency. This is where our textile hall construction fits in perfectly: different types of construction enable precise adaptation to the usage requirements. An additional interior membrane can be inserted in order to be able to individually control the temperature in the interior of the hall.

    Efficiently planned production halls

    By building a textile production hall from AGROTEL, you lay the foundation for efficient production processes:

    • Short distances, integrated storage space
    • Ventilation systems create pleasant working conditions for your employees
    • Insulation through internal membrane
    • Operational regulations are taken into account
    • We make all the necessary arrangements for technical equipment (lighting, production machinery, electronics)
    • Flexibility in floor plan design and later expansion options

    Impressions

Hallen für das Baugewerbe

    Die Anforderungen an Hallen für die Bauindustrie ist so vielfältig wie die Bauvorhaben, die in unterschiedlichsten Bereichen ausgeführt werden. Produktionshallen, Lagerhallen, Maschinenhallen – jede Hallenlösung muss individuelle Voraussetzungen erfüllen.

    Lager- und Logistikhallen

    Baustoff ist nicht gleich Baustoff. Die Lagerung von Baustoffen erfordert durchdachte, flexible Hallensysteme, die speziell auf die Eigenschaften des Lagerguts zugeschnitten sind. Zahlreiche Faktoren entscheiden über die Wahl der optimalen Lagerlösung:

    Stückgut, Schüttgut oder Flüssigkeit?

    Volumen des Produkts/des Rohstoffs

    Fließfähigkeit und Abrasivität

    Druckverhältnisse und Kompaktierung

    Klimatische Anforderungen

    Feuchtigkeitsresistenz

    Individuelle Lagerlösungen für die Bauindustrie

    Je nach Produkt- oder Rohstoffbeschaffenheit, bietet AGROTEL individuell entwickelte Lager-Konzepte an, die den hohen Ansprüchen der Baubranche hinsichtlich Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit gerecht werden. Unsere Hallensysteme aus hochwertigen technischen Textilien ermöglichen eine schnelle Bauzeit. So können wir in kürzester Zeit auf Ihren zusätzlichen Lagerbedarf reagieren.

    Schüttgutlagerung

    AGROTEL Schüttgutlager können als komplettes Hallensystem mit textilen Seitenwänden, oder als Überdachung realisiert werden. In beiden Fällen erstrecken sich die Konstruktionsweisen über Rundbogen, Profilträger und Gitterträger, die hohe freitragende Spannweiten ermöglichen. Je nach Abmessung, benötigter Abkipphöhe und statischen Anforderungen, können unterschiedliche Dachformen realisiert werden. Pultdach, Satteldach, oder Rundbogendach werden meist auf Betonblocksteinen montiert und beliebig mit Zwischenwänden komplettiert.

    Zur flexiblen Bewirtschaftung von Schüttgutlagern bieten wir zudem mobile Schüttgutwände, die als Bereichsabtrennung eingesetzt werden können.

    Stückgut-Lagerung

    Für stapelbare Baustoffe oder Produkte bedarf es Hallen mit großem Lagervolumen, maximaler Raumausnutzung und systematisch durchdachten Ein- und Ausfahrten für große Maschinen. Gute Lichtverhältnisse und ein reguliertes Innenklima steigern nicht nur die Lagerqualität, sondern schaffen gleichzeitig angenehme Arbeitsbedingungen. Beim Bau unsere Satteldachhallen aus technischen Textilien mit einer Profilträger- oder Gitterträgerkonstruktion aus korrosionsbeständigem Stahl, achten wir akribisch auf diese Details. Mit Ihnen zusammen planen wir die optimale Lagerhalle für Ihr Baugewerbe.

    Isolierte textile Produktionshallen

    Eine Produktionshalle ist das Herzstück eines Unternehmens. Deshalb muss sie exakt die Voraussetzungen bieten, die nötig sind, um maximale Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit zu erzielen. Hier kommt unsere textile Hallenbauweise ins Spiel: Verschiedene Konstruktionsarten ermöglichen eine genaue Anpassung an die Nutzungsanforderungen. Um den Innenraum der Halle individuell temperieren zu können, kann eine zusätzliche Innenmembran eingezogen werden. 

    Produktionshallen effizient geplant

    Mit dem Bau einer textilen Produktionshalle von AGROTEL legen Sie den Grundstein für effiziente Produktionsabläufe:

    • Kurze Wege, integrierte Lagerfläche
    • Belüftungssysteme schaffen angenehme Arbeitsbedingungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter
    • Isolierung durch Innenmembran
    • Betriebliche Vorschriften werden berücksichtigt
    • Wir treffen alle Vorkehrungen für die benötigte technische Ausstattung (Beleuchtung, Produktionsmaschinen, Elektronik)
    • Flexibilität bei der Grundrissgestaltung und spätere Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten

    Impressionen